Contact

Contact + Employment

 

Location

 

Contact

 

 

San Francisco Store

Napa Store

  415.580.3030

  707.240.4004

   Fillmore@siftdessertbar.com

   Napa@siftdessertbar.com

Cotati Store

  707.792.1681

   Cotati@siftdessertbar.com

Santa Rosa Store

Petaluma Store

  707.703.4228

  707.200.2202

   SantaRosa@siftdessertbar.com

   Petaluma@siftdessertbar.com

Event + Wedding Catering

  707.515.8600

   Events@siftdessertbar.com

 

 

Corporate Office

 

 

707.282.5333

 

Online Store / Shipping

 

Shipping@siftdessertbar.com

Marketing

 

Marketing@siftdessertbar.com

Accounting

 

Jessica@siftdessertbar.com

General Inquiries

 

Hello@siftdessertbar.com

Donation Requests

 

Donations@siftdessertbar.com